The team

The team

Meet the team

Choose from ‘Groups’ (top right) to view the team by the groups they are part of.

Parochial Church Council (PCC)

Our PCC currently consists of Revd Dr Mark Lavender (Vicar), Revd Brian New (Assistant Minister),  Jon Ogan (Warden), Richard Garry (Treasurer),  Liesl Garry (PCC Secretary and Parish Safeguarding Officer), Andrew Edwards (Health and Safety), Liz New, Barbara Storer and Kate Discombe (Deanery Synod Reps), David Tombling, Audrey Lee, Karen MacDonald, Timothy Carter and Katie Carter.

Mark Lavender

Brian New

Fiona Page

Jon Ogan

Andrew Edwards

Liesl Garry

Heather Nye

David Tombling

Richard Garry

Katie Carter

Karen MacDonald

Tim Carter

Liz New

Kate Discombe

Barbara Storer