Parochial Church Council

Parochial Church Council

Our PCC consists of Revd Brian New (Assistant Priest), Liz New (Warden), Anne Mellor (Warden), Derrick Cain (Treasurer),  Sarah Tombling (Church Administrator & PCC Secretary), Andrew Edwards (Health and Safety), Vivien Herbert (Parish Safeguarding Officer), Mark Johnston, Sara Johnston, Rachel Ellis, Audrey Lee, David Mellor and Sarah Gratton.

Liz and Audrey are also our Deanery Synod reps along with Barbara Storer and Kate Discombe.

Brian New
Assistant Priest

Liz New
Church Warden

Anne Mellor
Church Warden

Sarah Gratton

Derrick Cain

Rachel Ellis

Sarah Tombling

Mark Johnston

David Mellor

Sara Johnston


Andrew Edwards
Health & Safety Rep

Audrey Lee

Parish Safeguarding Officer